EN / PT
Galeria Luciana Brito

Contato

Julia Brito
Vendas e Liaisons
juliabrito@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
NY Project
Produção e vendas
ny@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Daniel Marchezini
Produção
daniel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Raquel Benato
Produção
raquel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Renata Caio
Assistência à Direção
renata@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Aline Mylius
Logística
aline@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Beth Araújo
Financeiro
financeiro@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luis Carlos Sinigoi
Diretor Financeiro
sinigoi@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
LB News