EN / PT
Galeria Luciana Brito

Contact

Vendas
Sales
vendas@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Victor Catani
Sales
victor@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Daniel Marchezini
Producer
daniel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Julia Pereira
Producer
jpereira@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Renata Caio
Gallery Assistant
renata@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Beth Araújo
Financial Analyst
financeiro@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luis Carlos Sinigoi
Director of Finance
sinigoi@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Juliana Landgraf
Acervo / Logística
juliana@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
LB News