EN / PT
Galeria Luciana Brito

Contact

Julia Brito
Sales and Liason
juliabrito@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Yuri Oliveira
Sales and Liason
yuri@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Daniel Marchezini
Producer
daniel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Gabriela Bacelar
Production Assistant
gabriela@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Flaviana Bernardo
National and International Logistics
flaviana@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Viviane Letayf
Communication and International Production
viviane@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Renata Caio
Gallery Assistant
renata@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luis Carlos Sinigoi
Director of Finance
sinigoi@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Beth Araújo
Financial Analyst
financeiro@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
LB News